Mr Hops rates all 12 SierraNevada Beer Camp brews so you don’t have to… Victory Brewing takes the honors with Alt Route

Sierra_Nevada_Beer_Camp_Across_America_brochure_final_(2)_Page_2_1  First run of a quick and simple rating of all 12 beers from the beer camp mix pack… Read my detailed ratings here on Ratebeer.

Update 8/07/14 – I recently attended a tap takeover which featured all 12 of these beers on draft. I was thoroughly disappointed with each of the six I managed to sample, especially having specifically selected each of the collabs I rated highly from the sampler pack. I honestly suspect contamination of some kind in the lines or kegs due to how little I enjoyed any of them, but be that as it may I urge you to sample these on draft with extreme caution. Long story somewhat medium, my ratings above and on Ratebeer are for bottles and cans only unless otherwise specified.

About mrhopsbeertalk
Avid homebrewer and craft beer taster. I love all the hops I can get. #hops #ipa #iipa #ipl #porter #dipa #specialtyale #saison #craftbeer western mass · mrhopsbeertalk.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

